Leadership

Sheri Raders, President

john

John Flanigan, Treasurer

potts

Michael Potts, Vice-President

I

Michael Hughes, Secretary

Board Members

Marike Fitzgerald
Chip Horne
Greg Laugero
Jim Steinberg
Jamie White
Alyssa Williams

*Jeremy Shamos, Honorary Lifetime President
*Roscoe Hill, Board Member Emeritus
*Jada Suzanne Dixon, Artistic Director
*Jeannene Bragg, Managing Director
*Cajardo Lindsey, Artistic Company Member
*Erik Sandvold, Artistic Company Member

* Non-Voting Member

Administrative

Jeannene Bragg, Managing Director
jeannene@curioustheatre.org / 303-800-3030

Katelyn Sauer, Operations & Patron Services Manager
katelyn@curioustheatre.org / 303-623-0524 ext. 709

Hillary Wheelock, Finance Associate
hillary@curioustheatre.org / 303-623-0524 ext. 712

Emily Whalen, Interim-Marketing Associate
emily@curioustheatre.org 
/ 303-623-0524 ext. 703

Camdon T. Presley, Digital Media Coordinator
camdon@curioustheatre.org 
/ 303-623-0524 ext. 703

Clove Love, Lead Front of House Representative
clove@curioustheatre.org / 303-623-0524

Artistic

Jada Suzanne Dixon, Artistic Director
jada@curioustheatre.org/ 303-800-0952

Wayne Breyer, Production Manager & Resident Stage Manager
wayne@curioustheatre.org / 303-623-0524 ext. 704

Christy Montour-Larson, Artistic Producer
christy@curioustheatre.org / 303-623-0524 ext. 705

Piper Stormes, Technical Coordinator & Master Electrician
piper@curioustheatre.org / 303-623-0524 ext. 711

Laura Chavez, Education Associate
laura@curioustheatre.org / 303-623-0524 ext. 706