When cancer comes into the picture, everything changes. The Hoffman family rallies together – and against each other – as they battle over health insurance, child custody, inheritance, and superfoods. Former couple Richard and David tentatively dance around each other as they each navigate if second chances are ever really possible. This touchingly relatable piece is currently in development from a fresh voice in American theatre; featuring a cast of Curious favorites, Your Best One is a must-see.

Dates & Times

DateTimeAdditional Information
Thu, May 3, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Fri, May 4, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Sat, May 5, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Thu, May 10, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Fri, May 11, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Sat, May 12, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Sun, May 13, 20182:00 PMBuy now
Thu, May 17, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Fri, May 18, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Sat, May 19, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Sun, May 20, 20182:00 PMBuy now
Thu, May 24, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Fri, May 25, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Sat, May 26, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Sun, May 27, 20182:00 PMBuy now
Thu, May 31, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Fri, Jun 1, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Sat, Jun 2, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Sun, Jun 3, 20182:00 PMBuy now
Thu, Jun 7, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Fri, Jun 8, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Sat, Jun 9, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Sun, Jun 10, 20182:00 PMBuy now
Thu, Jun 14, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Fri, Jun 15, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Sat, Jun 16, 20188:00 PMBuy now
Cast
Production Team
Sponsors

Season Sponsors:
Bonfils-Stanton Foundation

Diana and Mike Kinsey
Shamos Family Foundation
The Shubert Foundation

The Harold and Mimi Steinberg Charitable Trust

Season Patrons:
Elizabeth Steele
Carol E. Wolf
Serial Storytelling Sponsor:
Laura Cowperthwaite and LiveWork Denver
Platinum Show Sponsors:
Isabelle Clark
Stephanie and John Flanigan
Gold Show Sponsors:
Jim and Elizabeth Neid
 Silver Snow Sponsors:
Lynn Herlinger
Lyn Albertson
Chuck and Pat Griffith
Rhonda J. Knop
Michael Potts

In Media